METCAD 9-1-1

METCAD 9-1-1

217-333-8911

Search Directory for:

METCAD 9-1-1

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Ralph Caldwell METCAD Director 217-333-4348 ralph.caldwell@champaignil.gov
Kristin Wright Administrative Assistant 217-333-4348 kristin.wright@champaignil.gov

Operations

Name Title Phone Email
Betsy Smith Operations Manager 217-333-4348 betsy.smith@champaignil.gov
Karen Clevenger Telecommunicator Supervisor 217-333-4348 karen.clevenger@champaignil.gov
Jennifer Frost Telecommunicator Supervisor 217-333-4348 jennifer.frost@champaignil.gov

Technical Services

Name Title Phone Email
Jeffrey Wooten Deputy Director 217-333-4348 jeffrey.wooten@champaignil.gov
Julie Campbell Management Analyst/Project Manager 217-333-4348 julie.campbell@champaignil.gov
Randy Dhom Communication Systems Specialist 217-333-4348 randy.dhom@champaignil.gov
David Miller Network Administrator 217-333-8911 david.miller@champaignil.gov
Jay Rubin Database Administrator 217-333-4348 jay.rubin@champaignil.gov