Council Districts

The City of Champaign is divided into five City Council Districts, with a District Council representative elected from each. The geographic boundaries of the Council Districts are defined in Chapter 2 of the City Code. District Council members must live within the Council District they represent. The Mayor and three At-Large Council members are elected by voters from across the city.

Council District Representatives

District 1 – Davion Williams
District 2 – Alicia Beck
District 3 – Jamar Brown
District 4 – Michael Foellmer
District 5 – Vanna Pianfetti

Interactive Council District Map

Click on the map below to view an interactive Council District map in order to quickly identify the Council District representative for a particular address.