Operations Division

Operations Division

307 S. Randolph St. Champaign, IL 61820

217-403-7200

firedepartment@champaignil.gov

http://champaignil.gov/fire/

Search Directory for:

Operations Division

Name Title Phone Email
Gary Ludwig Fire Chief 217-403-7200 gary.ludwig@champaignil.gov
Roger Cruse Deputy Fire Chief 217-403-7200 roger.cruse@champaignil.gov
Kent Cobb Fire Battalion Chief 217-403-7200 kent.cobb@champaignil.gov
Glen Daniels Fire Battalion Chief 217-403-7200 glen.daniels@champaignil.gov
Tyler Funk Fire Battalion Chief 217-403-7200 tyler.funk@champaignil.gov
Gary Gula Battalion Chief of Training 217-403-7200 gary.gula@champaignil.gov
Bill Albin Fire Lieutenant 217-403-7200 william.albin@champaignil.gov
Jeremy Allen Fire Engineer 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Todd Anderson Fire Engineer 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Whitney Anderson Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Justin Arndt Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Mike Ashby Fire Engineer 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Brian Ball Fire Lieutenant 217-403-7200 brian.ball@champaignil.gov
Mike Bayless Fire Lieutenant 217-403-7200 michael.bayless@champaignil.gov
John Behrens Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Bill Bleich Fire Engineer 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Matt Boulos Fire Engineer 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Mike Brady Fire Engineer 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Evan Brewbaker Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Richard Brockmeyer Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Jake Carlson Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Todd Carlson Fire Lieutenant 217-403-7200 todd.carlson@champaignil.gov
JP Childers Fire Lieutenant 217-403-7200 james.childers@champaignil.gov
Taylor Clark Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Pat Devaney Fire Lieutenant 217-403-7200 patrick.devaney@champaignil.gov
Brad Diel Fire Lieutenant 217-403-7200 brad.diel@champaignil.gov
Joseph Dill Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Jason Dillingham Fire Lieutenant 217-403-7200 jason.dillingham@champaignil.gov
Mark Doerfler Fire Engineer 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Greg Down Fire Engineer 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Paul Doyle Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Greg Elliott Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Dave Ferber Fire Captain 217-403-7200 david.ferber@champaignil.gov
Matthew Fisher Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Chris Fowler Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Samuel Freeland Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Tyler Garard Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Jason Griest Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Grant Gula Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Chip Haake Fire Lieutenant 217-403-7200 darrel.haake@champaignil.gov
Elliot Harriss Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Curtis Hays Fire Engineer 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Trevor Herderhorst Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Matthew Hipke Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Todd Hitt Fire Captain 217-403-7200 todd.hitt@champaignil.gov
John Hocking Fire Captain 217-403-7200 john.hocking@champaignil.gov
John Hoskins Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Russ Houston Fire Engineer 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Cole Hunt Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Jeremy Hunt Fire Engineer 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Jon Jenkins Fire Engineer 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Josh Jessup Fire Engineer 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Cullen Jones Fire Lieutenant 217-403-7200 cullen.jones@champaignil.gov
Jeff Jones Fire Engineer 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Cole Judy Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Justin Kaiser Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Mike King Fire Lieutenant 217-403-7200 michael.king@champaignil.gov
Alex Kocher Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Adam Kownacki Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Elliot Kraft Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Romy Lasam Fire Engineer 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Brandon Lawhorn Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Levi Lustfeldt Fire Engineer 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Sean Manuel Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Kevin McAndrew Fire Lieutenant 217-403-7200 kevin.mcandrew@champaignil.gov
Steve McConkey Fire Engineer 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Benjamin McDuffee Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Alan Meyer Fire Engineer 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Jay Middendorf Fire Engineer 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Barry Miller Fire Engineer 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Jeremy Mitchell Fire Engineer 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Andy Monts Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Austin Moore Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Courtney Moravek Fire Lieutenant 217-403-7200 courtney.moravek@champaignil.gov
Kevin Murphy Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Bill Painter Fire Lieutenant 217-403-7200 william.painter@champaignil.gov
Dominic Pasquini Fire Captain 217-403-7200 dominic.pasquini@champaignil.gov
Brad Peck Fire Engineer 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Joshua Peoples Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Joshua Plese Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Matt Plutz Fire Lieutenant 217-403-7200 matthew.plutz@champaignil.gov
Andy Pruitt Fire Engineer 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Chad Pruitt Fire Lieutenant 217-403-7200 chad.pruitt@champaignil.gov
Andy Quarnstrom Fire Captain 217-403-7200 andrew.quarnstrom@champaignil.gov
Matt Quinlan Fire Engineer 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Jason Rector Fire Engineer 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Jesse Rivera Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Jon Rogers Fire Lieutenant 217-403-7200 jon.rogers@champaignil.gov
Ralph Russell Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Andrew Schneman Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Bryan Schoenecke Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Ricky Sebens Fire Lieutenant 217-403-7200 ricky.sebens@champaignil.gov
Adam Siero Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Brian Smith Fire Engineer 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Dominic Smith Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Robby Smith Fire Lieutenant 217-403-7200 robby.smith@champaignil.gov
Chuck Sullivan Fire Captain 217-403-7200 charles.sullivan@champaignil.gov
Zachary Tish Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Philip Uphoff Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Todd Walters Fire Lieutenant 217-403-7200 todd.walters@champaignil.gov
Adam Wessbecher Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Carrol Whitehouse Fire Engineer 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Matthew Wiemelt Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Zach Williams Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Tad Worley Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Chris Zaremba Fire Lieutenant 217-403-7200 christopher.zaremba@champaignil.gov
Paul Zientek Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov
Joshua Zimmerman Firefighter 217-403-7200 firedepartment@champaignil.gov