Neighborhood Services Department

Neighborhood Services Department

102 N. Neil St. Champaign, IL 61820

217-403-7070

neighborhoodservices@champaignil.gov

http://champaignil.gov/neighborhood-services/

Search Directory for:

Neighborhood Services Department

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Kerri Wiman Neighborhood Services Director 217-403-7070 kerri.wiman@champaignil.gov
Sue Noonan Administrative Assistant 217-403-7070 suzanne.noonan@champaignil.gov

Code Compliance

Name Title Phone Email
David Oliver Code Compliance Manager 217-403-7070 david.oliver@champaignil.gov
Susan Jones Property Maintenance Inspector 217-403-7070 susan.jones@champaignil.gov
Kim McCloud-Burnett Property Maintenance Inspector 217-403-7070 kim.mccloud-burnett@champaignil.gov
Cliff Peete Property Maintenance Inspector 217-403-7070 cliff.peete@champaignil.gov
Robert Simmons Property Maintenance Inspector 217-403-7070 robert.simmons@champaignil.gov
Tim Spear Property Maintenance Inspector 217-403-7070 tim.spear@champaignil.gov

Neighborhood Coordination

Name Title Phone Email
John Ruffin Neighborhood Coordinator 217-403-7070 john.ruffin@champaignil.gov
Nina Sibley Administrative Assistant 217-403-7070 nina.sibley@champaignil.gov

Neighborhood Programs

Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Carlson Neighborhood Programs Manager 217-403-7070 jennifer.carlson@champaignil.gov
Jean Algee Community Development Specialist 217-403-7070 jean.algee@champaignil.gov
Betsy Barclay Administrative Assistant 217-403-7070 betsy.barclay@champaignil.gov
Janel Gomez Community Development Specialist 217-403-7070 janel.gomez@champaignil.gov
Joe Lewis Rehab Tech 217-403-7070 joe.lewis@champaignil.gov