Building Safety Division

Building Safety Division

Search Directory for:

Building Safety Division

Name Title Phone Email
Randy Smith Building Safety Supervisor 217-403-6100 randy.smith@champaignil.gov
Duane Allen Plans Reviewer 217-403-6100 duane.allen@champaignil.gov
Patrick Bolger Building Safety Inspector 217-403-6100 patrick.bolger@champaignil.gov
Bob Cargo Plumbing & Mechanical System Inspector 217-403-6100 bob.cargo@champaignil.gov
Jaymie Huffman Administrative Assistant 217-403-6100 jaymie.huffman@champaignil.gov
Frank Johnston Electrical Inspector 217-403-6100 frank.johnston@champaignil.gov
John Kunich Plumbing & Mechanical Systems Inspector 217-403-6100 john.kunich@champaignil.gov
Charles Montgomery Building Safety Inspector 217-403-6100 charles.montgomery@champaignil.gov
Beth Weldy Permit Clerk 217-403-6100 beth.weldy@champaignil.gov