Administration

Administration

Search Directory for:

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Dennis Schmidt Public Works Director 217-403-4700 dennis.schmidt@champaignil.gov
Kris Koester Administrative Services Manager 217-403-4700 kris.koester@champaignil.gov
Mary Ann Ford Administrative Services Supervisor 217-403-4700 maryann.ford@champaignil.gov
Shirl Johnson Parking Operations Supervisor 217-403-4700 shirl.johnson@champaignil.gov
Jeremy Schultz Administrative Services Supervisor 217-403-4700 jeremy.schultz@champaignil.gov
Wanda Behneke Customer Service Representative 217-403-4700 wanda.behneke@champaignil.gov
Veronica Buchanan Parking Enforcement Officer 217-403-4700 veronica.buchanan@champaignil.gov
Kyle Cooperider Parking Enforcement Officer 217-403-4700 kyle.cooperider@champaignil.gov
Sandy Fellers Purchasing Technician 217-403-4700 sandy.fellers@champaignil.gov
Scott Goslin Parking Enforcement Officer II 217-403-4700 scott.goslin@champaignil.gov
Nicki Grubaugh Administrative Assistant 217-403-4700 nicki.grubaugh@champaignil.gov
Joe Hill Account Clerk II 217-403-4700 joseph.hill@champaignil.gov
Henry Huang Account Clerk II 217-403-4700 henry.huang@champaignil.gov
Brenda Jones Account Clerk II 217-403-4700 brenda.jones@champaignil.gov
Anthony Lewis Parking Enforcement Officer 217-403-4700 anthony.lewis@champaignil.gov
Tyler Marsh Meter Collector/Meter Repair Worker I 217-403-4700 tyler.marsh@champaignil.gov
Nichole Millage Environmental Sustainability Specialist 217-403-4700 nichole.millage@champaignil.gov
Jeremy O'Brian Meter Collector/Meter Repair Worker II 217-403-4700 jeremy.obrian@champaignil.gov
William Orris Buyer/Procurement Specialist 217-403-4700 william.orris@champaignil.gov
Lisa Raymond Administrative Assistant 217-403-4700 lisa.raymond@champaignil.gov
Robert Rea Customer Service Representative 217-403-4700 robert.rea@champaignil.gov
Emily Renshaw Meter Collector/Meter Repair Worker I 217-403-4700 emily.renshaw@champaignil.gov
Ruben Sanchez-Ortega Meter Collector/Meter Repair Worker I 217-403-4700 ruben.sanchez-ortega@champaignil.gov
Tracy Thurman Customer Service Representative 217-403-4700 tracy.thurman@champaignil.gov
Jamie Vermillion Project Specialist 217-403-4700 jamie.vermillion@champaignil.gov
Brad Yohnka Customer Service Representative 217-403-4700 brad.yohnka@champaignil.gov