ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION

The Administration Division provides leadership, management, direction, supervision, coordination and general support to all Champaign Fire Department operations.

Administrative Staff

 

chief-ludwig-12-1-16Fire Chief – Gary Ludwig

Gary.Ludwig@champaignil.gov

 

 


Support Division

Deputy Chief of Support – David Ferber

David.Ferber@champaignil.gov

 


Operations Division

Deputy Chief of Operations – John Barker

John.Barker@champaignil.gov

 

 

 


Training and Professional Development

Battalion Chief – Gary Gula

Gary.Gula@champaignil.gov

 

 

 


Building Safety Division

Supervisor – Larry Happ

Larry.Happ@champaignil.gov

 


Life Safety Division

Deputy Fire Marshal – Janet Maupin

Janet.Maupin@champaignil.gov

 


Life Safety Division

Deputy Fire Marshal – Randy Smith

Randy.Smith@champaignil.gov