Planning and Development Department

Planning and Development Department

102 N. Neil St. Champaign, IL 61820

217-403-8800

planning@champaignil.gov

http://champaignil.gov/planning/

Search Directory for:

Planning and Development Department

Name Title Phone Email
Bruce Knight Planning & Development Director 217-403-8804 bruce.knight@champaignil.gov
Tina-Marie Ansong Associate Planner 217-403-8818 tina-marie.ansong@champaignil.gov
TJ Blakeman Senior Planner for Economic Development 217-403-8812 terry.blakeman@champaignil.gov
Lisa Hempel Administrative Assistant 217-403-8802 lisa.hempel@champaignil.gov
Rob Kowalski Assistant Planning & Development Director 217-403-8807 rob.kowalski@champaignil.gov
Ben LeRoy Associate Planner 217-403-8809 ben.leroy@champaignil.gov
Jeff Marino Senior Planner 217-403-8803 jeff.marino@champaignil.gov
Kevin Phillips Zoning Administrator 217-403-8806 kevin.phillips@champaignil.gov
Lacey Rains Senior Planner 217-403-8805 lacey.rains@champaignil.gov
Eric VanBuskirk Associate Planner 217-403-8808 eric.vanbuskirk@champaignil.gov