Patrol

Patrol

82 E. University Ave. Champaign, IL 61820

217-351-4545

police@champaignil.gov

http://champaignil.gov/police/about-us/police-divisions/

Search Directory for:

Patrol

Name Title Phone Email
Bruce Ramseyer Patrol Lieutenant - Day Shift 217-351-4545 bruce.ramseyer@champaignil.gov
Mark Vogelzang Patrol Lieutenant - Night Shift 217-351-4545 mark.vogelzang@champaignil.gov
Thomas Petrilli Patrol Lieutenant - Administration 217-351-4545 thomas.petrilli@champaignil.gov
Kurt Buckley Patrol Sergeant 217-351-4545 kurt.buckley@champaignil.gov
Matthew Crane Patrol Sergeant 217-351-4545 matthew.crane@champaignil.gov
Thomas Frost Patrol Sergeant 217-351-4545 thomas.frost@champaignil.gov
Aaron Lack Patrol Sergeant 217-351-4545 aaron.lack@champaignil.gov
John Lieb Patrol Sergeant 217-351-4545 john.lieb@champaignil.gov
Brian Maloney Patrol Sergeant 217-351-4545 brian.maloney@champaignil.gov
Gregory Manzana Patrol Sergeant 217-351-4545 gregory.manzana@champaignil.gov
Kevin Olmstead Patrol Sergeant 217-351-4545 kevin.olmstead@champaignil.gov
Brian Rogers Patrol Sergeant 217-351-4545 brian.rogers@champaignil.gov
Brandon Thomas Patrol Sergeant 217-351-4545 brandon.thomas@champaignil.gov
Katherine Thompson Patrol Sergeant 217-351-4545 katherine.thompson@champaignil.gov
Jaceson Yandell Patrol Sergeant 217-351-4545 jaceson.yandell@champaignil.gov
Brian Ahsell Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 brian.ahsell@champaignil.gov
Christopher Aikman Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 christopher.aikman@champaignil.gov
Michael Alvis Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 michael.alvis@champaignil.gov
Sean Ater Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 sean.ater@champaignil.gov
Bradley Atkinson Police Officer 217-351-4545 bradley.atkinson@champaignil.gov
Timothy Atteberry Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 timothy.atteberry@champaignil.gov
Corey Barnes Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 corey.barnes@champaignil.gov
Randy Beach Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 randy.beach@champaignil.gov
Russell Beck Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 russell.beck@champaignil.gov
Caleb Billingsley Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 caleb.billingsley@champaignil.gov
Douglas Bluhm Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 douglas.bluhm@champaignil.gov
Dixie Brazelton Police Officer 217-351-4545 dixie.brazelton@champaignil.gov
Isidro Briceno-Garcia Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 isidro.briceno-garcia@champaignil.gov
Jherion Broadnax Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 jherion.broadnax@champaignil.gov
Johnathan Broadnax Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 johnathan.broadnax@champaignil.gov
Jesse Brockwell Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 jesse.brockwell@champaignil.gov
David Butler Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 david.butler@champaignil.gov
Lance Carpenter Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 lance.carpenter@champaignil.gov
Richard Carroll Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 richard.carroll@champaignil.gov
Christopher Chambers Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 christopher.chambers@champaignil.gov
Jody Cherry Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 jody.cherry@champaignil.gov
Jeffrey Creel Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 jeffrey.creel@champaignil.gov
Tyler Darling Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 tyler.darling@champaignil.gov
Andrew Deal Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 andrew.deal@champaignil.gov
Robert DeLong III Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 robert.delong@champaignil.gov
Ashley Eisenbart Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 ashley.eisenbart@champaignil.gov
Nathanael Epling Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 nathanael.epling@champaignil.gov
Kaitlin Fisher Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 kaitlin.fisher@champaignil.gov
Timothy Frye Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 timothy.frye@champaignil.gov
Antwan Funches Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 antwan.funches@champaignil.gov
Brian Greear Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 brian.greear@champaignil.gov
Danielle Griffet Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 danielle.griffet@champaignil.gov
Jordan Hagemann Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 jordan.hagemann@champaignil.gov
Kristina Haugen Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 kristina.haugen@champaignil.gov
James Hobson Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 james.hobson@champaignil.gov
Dillon Holloway Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 dillon.holloway@champaignil.gov
Dane Kaldahl Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 dane.kaldahl@champaignil.gov
Leslie Kerr Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 leslie.kerr@champaignil.gov
William Killin Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 william.killin@champaignil.gov
Jonathan Kristensen Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 jonathan.kristensen@champaignil.gov
Clinton Lebeau Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 clinton.lebeau@champaignil.gov
Gary Leibach Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 gary.leibach@champaignil.gov
Austin Massey Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 austin.massey@champaignil.gov
John McAllister Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 john.mcallister@champaignil.gov
Ryan McCoy Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 ryan.mccoy@champaignil.gov
Phillip McDonald Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 phillip.mcdonald@champaignil.gov
David McLearin Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 david.mclearin@champaignil.gov
Arthur Miller Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 arthur.miller@champaignil.gov
Kristy Miller Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 kristy.miller@champaignil.gov
David Monahan Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 david.monahan@champaignil.gov
John Nickell Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 john.nickell@champaignil.gov
Demario Nunnally Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 demario.nunnally@champaignil.gov
Christopher Oberheim Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 christopher.oberheim@champaignil.gov
Kevin Pesavento Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 kevin.pesavento@champaignil.gov
Jeffrey Pickett Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 jeffrey.pickett@champaignil.gov
Justin Prosser Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 justin.prosser@champaignil.gov
Ganesh Reddy Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 ganesh.reddy@champaignil.gov
Adam Repp Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 adam.repp@champaignil.gov
Caleb Rice Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 caleb.rice@champaignil.gov
Timothy Rivest Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 timothy.rivest@champaignil.gov
Carmine Romano Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 carmine.romano@champaignil.gov
Lauren Schweizer Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 lauren.schweizer@champaignil.gov
Edward Sebestik Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 edward.sebestik@champaignil.gov
Jeffrey Snodsmith Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 jeffrey.snodsmith@champaignil.gov
Shane Standifer Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 shane.standifer@champaignil.gov
Michael Talbott Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 michael.talbott@champaignil.gov
Jonathan Tatum Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 jonathan.tatum@champaignil.gov
Jeffrey Thomas Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 jeffrey.thomas@champaignil.gov
Stephen Vogel Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 stephen.vogel@champaignil.gov
Mason Voges Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 mason.voges@champaignil.gov
Kelly Walton Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 kelly.walton@champaignil.gov
Daniel Ward Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 daniel.ward@champaignil.gov
James Warren Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 james.warren@champaignil.gov
Devon Watkins Police Officer 217-351-4545 devon.watkins@champaignil.gov
Jordan Wells Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 jordan.wells@champaignil.gov
Douglas Wendt Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 douglas.wendt@champaignil.gov
Andrew Wilson Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 andrew.wilson@champaignil.gov
Von Young Patrol Officer 217-351-4545 von.young@champaignil.gov