METCAD 9-1-1

METCAD 9-1-1

1905 E. Main St. Urbana, IL 61802

Emergency – 9-1-1
Non-Emergency – 217-333-8911
Administration 217-333-4348

217-333-8911

http://www.metcad911.org/public/

Search Directory for:

METCAD 9-1-1

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Ralph Caldwell METCAD Director 217-333-4348 ralph.caldwell@champaignil.gov
Kristin Wright Administrative Assistant 217-333-4348 kristin.wright@champaignil.gov

Operations

Name Title Phone Email
Betsy Smith Operations Manager 217-333-4348 betsy.smith@champaignil.gov
Karen Clevenger Telecommunicator Supervisor 217-333-4348 karen.clevenger@champaignil.gov
Jennifer Frost Telecommunicator Supervisor 217-333-4348 jennifer.frost@champaignil.gov

Technical Services

Name Title Phone Email
Jeffrey Wooten Deputy Director 217-333-4348 jeffrey.wooten@champaignil.gov
Brant Asplund Network Administrator 217-333-4348 brant.asplund@champaignil.gov
Randy Dhom Communication Systems Specialist 217-333-4348 randy.dhom@champaignil.gov
Jay Rubin Database Administrator 217-333-4348 jay.rubin@champaignil.gov