Legal Department

Legal Department

102 N. Neil St. Champaign, IL 61820

217-403-8765

legaldepartment@champaignil.gov

http://champaignil.gov/legal/

Search Directory for:

Legal Department

Name Title Phone Email
Frederick Stavins City Attorney 217-403-8765 frederick.stavins@champaignil.gov
Jennifer Bannon Assistant City Attorney 217-403-8765 jennifer.bannon@champaignil.gov
Kathryn Cataldo Assistant City Attorney 217-403-8765 kathryn.cataldo@champaignil.gov
Sally Graning Legal Assistant 217-403-8765 sally.graning@champaignil.gov
Laura Hall Assistant City Attorney 217-403-8765 laura.hall@champaignil.gov
Ruth Hieser Administrative Assistant 217-403-8765 ruth.hieser@champaignil.gov
Michele Luecke Lead Legal Assistant 217-403-8765 michele.luecke@champaignil.gov
Shannon Miner Paralegal 217-403-8765 shannon.miner@champaignil.gov
Susan Wozniak Paralegal 217-403-8765 susan.wozniak@champaignil.gov
Thomas Yu Assistant City Attorney 217-403-8765 thomas.yu@champaignil.gov
Miranda Zarate Legal Assistant 217-403-8765 miranda.zarate@champaignil.gov