Investigations

Investigations

82 E. University Ave. Champaign, IL 61820

217-403-6900

police@champaignil.gov

http://champaignil.gov/police/about-us/police-divisions/

Search Directory for:

Investigations

Name Title Phone Email
Nathan Rath Lieutenant - Investigations 217-403-6900 nathan.rath@champaignil.gov
Dennis Baltzell Detective Sergeant 217-403-6900 dennis.baltzell@champaignil.gov
David Griffet Detective Sergeant 217-403-6900 david.griffet@champaignil.gov
Matthew Henson Detective Sergeant 217-403-6900 matthew.henson@champaignil.gov
Tammy Dodds Office Worker II - Investigations 217-403-6900 tammy.dodds@champaignil.gov
David Allen Detective 217-403-6900 david.allen@champaignil.gov
James Bednarz Detective 217-403-6900 james.bednarz@champaignil.gov
Jeremiah Christian Detective 217-403-6900 jeremiah.christian@champaignil.gov
Andre Davis Detective 217-403-6900 andre.davis@champaignil.gov
David Frye Support Staff - Investigations 217-403-6900 david.frye@champaignil.gov
Patrick Funkhouser Detective 217-403-6900 patrick.funkhouser@champaignil.gov
Marshall Henry Detective 217-403-6900 marshall.henry@champaignil.gov
Mark Huckstep Property Evidence Technician 217-403-6900 mark.huckstep@champaignil.gov
Matthew Iverson Property Evidence Technician 217-403-6900 matthew.iverson@champaignil.gov
Timothy Kesler Volunteer - Investigations 217-403-6900 cpdinvestigations@champaignil.gov
Bradley Krauel Detective 217-403-6900 bradley.krauel@champaignil.gov
Nicholas Krippel Officer - Street Crimes Task Force 217-403-6900 nicholas.krippel@champaignil.gov
Jim Lang Volunteer - Investigations 217-403-6900 cpdinvestigations@champaignil.gov
Robert Morris Detective 217-403-6900 robb.morris@champaignil.gov
Benjamin Newell Detective 217-403-6900 ben.newell@champaignil.gov
Amy Petrilli Detective 217-403-6900 amy.petrilli@champaignil.gov
Corey Phenicie Officer - Street Crimes Task Force 217-403-6900 corey.phenicie@champaignil.gov
Cully Schweska Officer - Street Crimes Task Force 217-403-6900 cully.schweska@champaignil.gov
Chad Shipley Detective 217-403-6900 chad.shipley@champaignil.gov
Patrick Simons Detective 217-403-6900 patrick.simons@champaignil.gov
Mark Strzesak Property Evidence Technician 217-403-6900 mark.strzesak@champaignil.gov
Robert Sumption Detective 217-403-6900 robert.sumption@champaignil.gov
Zane Ziegler Electronics Technician - Investigations 217-403-6900 zane.ziegler@champaignil.gov