Information Technologies Department

Information Technologies Department

102 N. Neil St. Champaign, IL 61820

217-403-8970

it@champaignil.gov

http://champaignil.gov/it-home-page/

Search Directory for:

Information Technologies Department

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Toalson Information Technologies Director 217-403-8970 mark.toalson@champaignil.gov
Cynthia Chandler Management Analyst/Project Manager 217-403-8970 cynthia.chandler@champaignil.gov
Joseph DeWalt Network Engineer 217-403-8970 joe.dewalt@champaignil.gov
Roger Diercks GIS Administrator 217-403-8970 roger.diercks@champaignil.gov
Daphne Greaves Network Administrator 217-403-8970 daphne.greaves@champaignil.gov
Colleen Kilian Administrative Assistant 217-403-8970 colleen.kilian@champaignil.gov
Brian Perkinson IT Database Administrator 217-403-8970 brian.perkinson@champaignil.gov
Mark Reckowsky Police Network Administrator 217-351-4545 mark.reckowsky@champaignil.gov
Brenda Reed IT Network Technician 217-403-8970 brenda.reed@champaignil.gov
Anh Tran IT Network Technician 217-403-8970 anh.tran@champaignil.gov