Human Resources Department

Human Resources Department

102 N. Neil St. Champaign, IL 61820

217-403-8770

hr@champaignil.gov

http://champaignil.gov/hr/

Search Directory for:

Human Resources Department

Name Title Phone Email
Amanda Farthing Human Resources Director 217-403-8770 amanda.farthing@champaignil.gov
Karen Hampton Human Resources Specialist 217-403-8770 karen.hampton@champaignil.gov
Steve Harms Human Resources Specialist 217-403-8770 steve.harms@champaignil.gov
Larry Krause Human Resources Risk Manager 217-403-8770 larry.krause@champaignil.gov
Jason Maldonado Administrative Assistant 217-403-8770 jason.maldonado@champaignil.gov
Stacy Rachel Human Resources Specialist 217-403-8770 stacy.rachel@champaignil.gov