Finance Department

Finance Department

102 N. Neil St. Champaign, IL 61820

217-403-8940

financedept@champaignil.gov

http://champaignil.gov/finance/

Search Directory for:

Finance Department

Financial Services

Name Title Phone Email
Kay Nees Finance Director 217-403-8940 kay.nees@champaignil.gov
Seth Brewer Account Clerk III 217-403-8940 seth.brewer@champaignil.gov
Amanda Durst Accountant 217-403-8940 amanda.durst@champaignil.gov
Jennifer Johnson Administrative Services Supervisor 217-403-8940 jennifer.johnson@champaignil.gov
Miranda Jones Account Clerk III 217-403-8940 miranda.jones@champaignil.gov
Courtney Kouzmanoff Financial Services Manager/Budget Officer 217-403-8940 courtney.kouzmanoff@champaignil.gov
Kellie Larson Account Clerk III 217-403-8940 kellie.larson@champaignil.gov
Patti Motley Account Clerk III 217-403-8940 patti.motley@champaignil.gov
Shannon Myers Finance Technician 217-403-8940 shannon.myers@champaignil.gov
Glenda Robertson Administrative Assistant 217-403-8940 glenda.robertson@champaignil.gov
Carrie Siems Financial Services Manager/City Accountant 217-403-8940 carrie.siems@champaignil.gov
Kitty Strong Account Clerk II 217-403-8940 kitty.strong@champaignil.gov
Hannah Wood Account Clerk II 217-403-8940 hannah.wood@champaignil.gov

City Clerk

Name Title Phone Email
Marilyn Banks City Clerk/Records Manager 217-403-8940 marilyn.banks@champaignil.gov