Engineering

Engineering

702 Edgebrook Drive Champaign, IL 61820

217-403-4700

publicworks@champaignil.gov

http://champaignil.gov/public-works/

Search Directory for:

Engineering

Name Title Phone Email
Dave Clark City Engineer 217-403-4700 dave.clark@champaignil.gov
Eleanor Blackmon Assistant City Engineer 217-403-4700 eleanor.blackmon@champaignil.gov
Lou Braghini Engineering Technician III 217-403-4700 louis.braghini@champaignil.gov
Dan Coats Engineering Technician II 217-403-4700 dan.coats@champaignil.gov
Jeff Crabtree Engineering Technician III 217-403-4700 jeffrey.crabtree@champaignil.gov
Luke Day Civil Engineer III 217-403-4700 luke.day@champaignil.gov
Marchello Graddy Civil Engineer III 217-403-4700 marchello.graddy@champaignil.gov
Brandon Haist GIS Technician 217-403-4700 brandon.haist@champaignil.gov
David Happ Civil Engineer III 217-403-4700 david.happ@champaignil.gov
Leslie Heath Engineering Technician II 217-403-4700 leslie.heath@champaignil.gov
Bill Holland Engineering Technician III 217-403-4700 bill.holland@champaignil.gov
Harman Jordan Engineering Technician II 217-403-4700 harman.jordan@champaignil.gov
Beverly Maddock Eng Tech II/Erosion Ctrl Insp 217-403-4700 beverly.maddock@champaignil.gov
Alex Nagy Civil Engineer III 217-403-4700 alex.nagy@champaignil.gov
Norm Reinbold Engineering Technician III 217-403-4700 norman.reinbold@champaignil.gov
Chris Sokolowski Assistant City Engineer 217-403-4700 chris.sokolowski@champaignil.gov
Tyler Suits Engineering Apprentice 217-403-4700 tyler.suits@champaignil.gov
Kevin Trueblood Engineering Technician III 217-403-4700 kevin.trueblood@champaignil.gov
Pete Vanderkloot Engineering Tech II 217-403-4700 pete.vanderkloot@champaignil.gov
Tony Vandeventer Assistant City Engineer for Development 217-403-4700 tony.vandeventer@champaignil.gov