Departmental Services

Departmental Services

82 E. University Ave. Champaign, IL 61820

217-403-7000

police@champaignil.gov

http://champaignil.gov/police/about-us/police-divisions/

Search Directory for:

Departmental Services

Name Title Phone Email
BJ Meyers Police Services Representative - Supervisor 217-351-4545 bj.meyers@champaignil.gov
Renae Yandell Police Services Representative - Supervisor 217-403-7000 renae.yandell@champaignil.gov
Kathryn Bennett Police Services Representative 217-351-4545 kathryn.bennett@champaignil.gov
Paula Bidwell Police Services Representative - Sex Offender Unit 217-403-7000 paula.bidwell@champaignil.gov
Kelly Brown Police Services Representative 217-351-4545 kelly.brown@champaignil.gov
Sarah Burgener Intelligence Analyst 217-403-7000 sarah.burgener@champaignil.gov
Jodie Burnett Police Services Representative 217-351-4545 jodie.burnett@champaignil.gov
Laurie Curatolo Police Services Representative 217-351-4545 laurie.curatolo@champaignil.gov
Gretchen Davis Police Services Representative 217-351-4545 gretchen.davis@champaignil.gov
Kyle Hayden Police Services Representative 217-351-4545 kyle.hayden@champaignil.gov
Rebecca Martin Police Services Representative 217-403-7000 rebecca.martin@champaignil.gov
Christene Miner Police Services Representative - FOIA Officer 217-403-7000 christene.miner@champaignil.gov
Holly Morgan Police Services Representative 217-351-4545 holly.morgan@champaignil.gov
Leah Ping Police Services Representative 217-351-4545 leah.ping@champaignil.gov
Alexander Rightmyer Police Services Representative 217-351-4545 alexander.rightmyer@champaignil.gov
Nicholas Vilardo Police Services Representative 217-351-4545 nicholas.vilardo@champaignil.gov