Code Compliance

Code Compliance

102 N. Neil St. Champaign, IL 61820

217-403-7070

neighborhoodservices@champaignil.gov

http://champaignil.gov/neighborhood-services/neighborhood-code-compliance/

Search Directory for:

Code Compliance

Name Title Phone Email
David Oliver Code Compliance Manager 217-403-7070 david.oliver@champaignil.gov
Susan Jones Property Maintenance Inspector 217-403-7070 susan.jones@champaignil.gov
Kim McCloud-Burnett Property Maintenance Inspector 217-403-7070 kim.mccloud-burnett@champaignil.gov
Cliff Peete Property Maintenance Inspector 217-403-7070 cliff.peete@champaignil.gov
Robert Simmons Property Maintenance Inspector 217-403-7070 robert.simmons@champaignil.gov
Tim Spear Property Maintenance Inspector 217-403-7070 tim.spear@champaignil.gov