City Manager’s Office

City Manager's Office

102 N. Neil St. Champaign, IL 61820

217-403-8710

citymanagersoffice@champaignil.gov

http://champaignil.gov/city-managers-office/

Search Directory for:

City Manager's Office

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Dorothy Ann David City Manager 217-403-8710 dorothy.david@champaignil.gov
Joan Walls Deputy City Manager 217-403-8710 joan.walls@champaignil.gov
Matt Roeschley Deputy City Manager 217-403-8710 matthew.roeschley@champaignil.gov
Jeff Hamilton Communications Manager 217-403-8710 jeff.hamilton@champaignil.gov
Janet Ahern Multimedia Producer 217-403-8710 janet.ahern@champaignil.gov
Carrie Brown Administrative Assistant 217-403-8710 carrie.brown@champaignil.gov
Joe Lamberson Administrative Assistant 217-403-8710 joe.lamberson@champaignil.gov
Kris Robbins Administrative Assistant 217-403-8710 kris.robbins@champaignil.gov

Office of Equity, Community and Human Rights

Name Title Phone Email
Rachel Joy Community Relations Manager & Compliance Officer 217-403-8830 rachel.joy@champaignil.gov
Tracy Parsons Community Relations Manager & Compliance Officer 217-403-8830 tracy.parsons@champaignil.gov
Raya Hegeman-Davis Project Specialist II 217-403-8830 raya.hegeman-davis@champaignil.gov
Ashley Stickels Administrative Assistant 217-403-8830 ashley.stickels@champaignil.gov