City Council

City Council

102 N. Neil St. Champaign, IL 61820

217-403-8720

council@champaignil.gov

http://champaignil.gov/council/

Search Directory for:

City Council

Name Title Phone Email
Deborah Frank Feinen Mayor 217-403-8720 deb.feinen@champaignil.gov
Alicia Beck Council Member 217-721-2850 alicia.beck@champaignil.gov
Angie Brix Council Member 217-714-1121 angie.brix@champaignil.gov
Tom Bruno Council Member 217-328-6000 tom.bruno@champaignil.gov
Clarissa Nickerson Fourman Council Member 217-403-8720 clarissa.fourman@champaignil.gov
Matthew Gladney Council Member 217-355-1277 matthew.gladney@champaignil.gov
Will Kyles Council Member 217-552-3625 will.kyles@champaignil.gov
Vanna Pianfetti Council Member 217-417-2417 vanna.pianfetti@champaignil.gov
Greg Stock Council Member 217-403-8720 greg.stock@champaignil.gov