Building Safety Division

Building Safety Division

307b S Randolph St. Champaign, IL 61820

217-403-6100

buildingsafety@champaignil.gov

http://champaignil.gov/fire/building-safety/

Search Directory for:

Building Safety Division

Name Title Phone Email
Larry Happ Building Safety Supervisor 217-403-6100 larry.happ@champaignil.gov
Duane Allen Plans Reviewer 217-403-6100 duane.allen@champaignil.gov
Kaelob Capel Building Safety Inspector 217-403-6100 kaelob.capel@champaignil.gov
Bob Cargo Plumbing & Mechanical System Inspector 217-403-6100 bob.cargo@champaignil.gov
Jaymie Huffman Administrative Assistant 217-403-6100 jaymie.huffman@champaignil.gov
Frank Johnston Electrical Inspector 217-403-6100 frank.johnston@champaignil.gov
Charles Montgomery Building Inspector 217-403-6100 charles.montgomery@champaignil.gov
Tony Pierce Plumbing & Mechanical System Inspector 217-403-6100 tony.pierce@champaignil.gov
Beth Weldy Permit Clerk 217-403-6100 beth.weldy@champaignil.gov