Administration/Professional Standards

Administration/Professional Standards

82 E. University Ave. Champaign, IL 61820

217-403-6911

police@champaignil.gov

http://champaignil.gov/police/about-us/police-divisions/

Search Directory for:

Administration/Professional Standards

Name Title Phone Email
Anthony Cobb Police Chief 217-403-6907 anthony.cobb@champaignil.gov
Troy Daniels Deputy Chief of Police 217-403-6907 troy.daniels@champaignil.gov
Joseph Gallo Deputy Chief of Police 217-403-6907 joseph.gallo@champaignil.gov
David Shaffer Deputy Chief of Police 217-403-6907 david.shaffer@champaignil.gov
Tod Myers Lieutenant - Professional Standards 217-403-6907 tod.myers@champaignil.gov
Veronica Lauria-Heugel Special Projects Manager - Alarm Permits 217-403-6907 veronica.lauria-heugel@champaignil.gov
Thomas Yelich Assistant to the Police Chief for Community Services 217-403-6907 thomas.yelich@champaignil.gov
Geoffrey Coon Sergeant - Training and Recruitment 217-403-6907 geoffrey.coon@champaignil.gov
Kevin Olmstead Sergeant - Alcohol and Special Events 217-403-6907 kevin.olmstead@champaignil.gov
Kelly Foster Administrative Assistant 217-403-6907 kelly.foster@champaignil.gov
Heather Watson Police Account Clerk 217-403-6907 heather.watson@champaignil.gov
Teri Weems Police Account Clerk 217-403-6907 teri.weems@champaignil.gov